I started moving a photo album from my sd to the phone in file manager and it was taking to long so

I started moving a photo album from my sd to my phone device in my phone's file manager and pushed cancel because it was taking to long, when I moved the rest of my album to the same spot on my phone device I pushed the merge button and now I can not find the second part of my album and want to know if I can undo this?
Lyzzithedumbblo
Asked Aug 12, 2015

TIP: If it's not your answer to this question, please click "Leave a Comment" button under the question to communicate with the question owner.

Categories