On my guest user everything is always deleted when it runs out? any ideas?

on my guest user I have all my work and pictures when every my laptop rus out of battery everything on my account is saved but everything on my guest user is cleared need help it deleted all my work anyone?? can I get it back??
turtleface100
Asked Mar 08, 2013
If the file runs open on a local computer while you're using it, there is no way for it to be closed when power is abruptly lost. When you restart the computer if you are given the option to scan for unterminated files, allow the scan.

Otherwise it would take a change to the code you are running to prevent it like reading and closing the file or appending additions to the data.
Rob
Answered Mar 08, 2013

TIP: If it's not your answer to this question, please click "Leave a Comment" button under the question to communicate with the question owner.

Categories