Types of gst taxes

What are the different types of gst taxes?
Anonymous User
Anonymous User
Asked Sep 15, 2017
Following are the different types of GST Taxes:

1. CGST (Central Goods and Service Tax)
2. SGST (State Goods & Services Tax)
3. IGST (Integrated Goods & Services Tax)
4. UTGST (Union Territory Goods & Services Tax)
Answered Sep 15, 2017
Goods and Services Tax is an indirect tax levied on the supply of goods and services. It acts as one indirect tax for the entire country. Now only 3 taxes are applicable :

*CGST: Collected by the Central Government.

*SGST: Collected by the State Government

*IGST: Collected by the Central Government for inter-state sale

*UTGST: Union Territory Goods and Services Tax.

KVCH Academy provides the Best GST Course training in Delhi. After every class, candidates will be given a database. And at the end of each module, they will get the opportunity of working on Live projects. KVCH Academy maintains a professional environment throughout the program.

For further info, kindly visit: https://kvch.in/best-e-gst-income-tax-training.html
Answered Oct 10, 2018

TIP: If it's not your answer to this question, please click "Leave a Comment" button under the question to communicate with the question owner.