"Facebook User" as name of person in messages. Am I blocked?

"Facebook User" has replaced a person's name in my messages on facebook and their profile picture is still the same. Unfortunately I am no longer able to contact this person. There is an error message that says " you do not have permission to contact this person". I thought they deactivated their account. I made another account and searched them, to see that their profile is still up and accessable.

Because I am able to still see their profile on the new account I made, does that mean that the person blocked me?
AyyeeMoney
Asked Aug 14, 2014
He has blocked you. dats y you can't see him.
efforts1234
Answered Aug 22, 2014

TIP: If it's not your answer to this question, please click "Leave a Comment" button under the question to communicate with the question owner.

Categories