Halal M&M's Chocolate Candy

A close friend of mine is a Muslim and I would like to give her a M&M's Chocolate Candy as a souvenir from my USA trip. Can she still consume it even thought it has no Halal tag on its packaging?
kwiksilverq
Asked Oct 06, 2013
Nope she cant. She cant have them unless they're not halal.
serena143
Answered Oct 08, 2013

TIP: If it's not your answer to this question, please click "Leave a Comment" button under the question to communicate with the question owner.

Categories