When someone quits facebook, do all their posts disappear or does that happen when someone blocks u?

Recently, a friend's post all disappeared. We've been having weird interactions so I wonder if I was blocked. Or, do posts disappear when someone shuts down their facebook?
bissellk
Asked Apr 28, 2013
Simply click on their name, if it lets you click on it then it will say they have deactivated the account. If you can not click on the name, the person has blocked you.
Greg8806
Answered May 14, 2013
Edited May 14, 2013

TIP: If it's not your answer to this question, please click "Leave a Comment" button under the question to communicate with the question owner.

Categories