Deactivating my fb account?

if I deactivate my fb account and activate it again in a few months, will I lose everything ? do I have to add all my friends and pictures again?
Anonymous User
Anonymous User
Asked Oct 12, 2011
Facebook doesn't delete anything after you deactivate your account
night_angel
Answered Oct 12, 2011

TIP: If it's not your answer to this question, please click "Leave a Comment" button under the question to communicate with the question owner.

Categories