Is cici's pizza crust vegan?

I am a vegan am going to lunch with the family today. My grandma chose CiCi's pizza and I want to know if anyone was able to find ingredient information about either their crust, sauce, or salad dressings, that way I can plan what I can eat.
Kat_Myers1
Asked Jan 24, 2010
They're 100% vegan friendly.

http://www.veganeatingout.com/ecicispizzabuffet.html
Oni_Kami
Answered Jan 24, 2010
NO processed food, especially anything with bread dough, exists at a restuarant that doesn't have dairy in it.
ALL commercial pasta sauce has butter or broth in it. Pizza dough contains milk, as do MOST pastry doughs like buns.They use milk and butter in mostly everything. The cheese is just a topping .
Alphones
Answered Nov 22, 2013

TIP: If it's not your answer to this question, please click "Leave a Comment" button under the question to communicate with the question owner.

Categories